I am sorry for all of you who read this blog. This blog have not been updated because I am busy with both of my school and my work.

But still, I will always receive requests from readers about anything as long as I able to finish it.

By the way, if you happened to be having some difficulties in playing Ace Combat games, you may ask my help by commenting at the page which Ace Combat games you are playing, especially at PS2 game console

 

Saya minta maaf untuk kalian semua yang membaca blog ini. Blog ini belum diperbarui karena saya sibuk dengan  sekolah saya dan pekerjaan saya.
Tapi tetap, saya selalu akan menerima apapun permintaan dari pembaca selama saya mampu menyelesaikannya.

Jika Anda kebetulan memiliki beberapa kesulitan dalam bermain  Ace Combat, Anda dapat meminta bantuan saya dengan mengirim komentar pada halaman Ace Combat yang anda mainkan,tapi saya optimal membantu game Ace Combat  di konsol game PS2

